Glanmire Parish, County Cork, Ireland - part of the Catholic Diocese of Cork and Ross.

Ministers of the Word

Ministers of the Word in St Joseph’s Church, Springhill, Glanmire:

Suzanne Buckley, Cathy Byrne, Marie Cashman, Theresa Connolly, Moira Coughlan, Ben Coy, Cormac Dawson, Julie Dennehy, Eric Downey, Lorna Downey, Mary Fitzgerald, Marella Fitzgerald, Frank Houlihan, Michael Kelleher, Noirín Kelleher, Kieran Kelleher, Frank Linehan, Sharon Looney, Tadhg Og Lynch, Mary Manning, Billy Meaney, Kate Meaney,  Maeve McCarthy, Mary McCarthy, Donal McElligot, Maedbh McGuckin, Sile Murphy, Stella O’Keeffe, James O’Shaughnessy, Deirdre Roche, Geraldine Rowle, David Ryan, Finola Twomey.

Ministers of the Word in St Michael’s Church, Upper Glanmire:

Carmel Donohoe, Peter Falvey, Jennifer Hall, Helen Harrington, John Kelleher, Martin Kelleher, Liam Long, Carmel O’Hara, Loughlin Ryan,