Priest on duty    085 7830717                                                                                  Parish Office 021 4820654

Mass Times     Donate                                                                                                                                                               Noticeboard

Glanmire Grotto Committee

November 5, 2010

Since 1949 the first Sunday in May is the occasion of a procession from St Joseph’s Church to the Lourdes Grotto in Glanmire. The procession is still an impressive expression of faith and devotion to Our Lady. Its success is due in large part to a hard working committee whose current members are: Denis Hurley (Chairman), Chris Mulcahy (Secretary), Noel Cummins, Eric Downey, John Egan, Frank Fehilly, Fred Lotty, Mick Mullins, Mick O’Leary, Michael Quinlan and Kevin Whooley